because you love it

Get in touch 

Whether you need ideas and materials to indulge your creativity, are looking for fun ways to de-stress, or want to make money from your hobby, Hobby-X is your go-to expo!

Exhibitors queries: 

Marlene Bosch – Sales Executive Marlene.Bosch@za.messefrankfurt.com

+27 84 622 3931

 

Gloria Bastos Gloria.Bastos@za.messefrankfurt.com

+27 83 226 4197

Event related information / exhibitor bookings:
Annelie Reynolds – Show Director Annelie.Reynolds@za.messefrankfurt.com

+27 83 308 1251

For operations and service related queries: 

Carla van Aswegen – Operations Manager
 Carla.Daly@za.messefrankfurt.com
+27 10 599 6156

 

Hafsa Khan – Services Co-Ordinator
Hafsa.Khan@za.messefrankfurt.com
+27 10 599 6178

For visitor related queries:
Priyanka Lutchman – Marketing Manager Priyanka.Lutchman@za.messefrankfurt.com
+27 10 599 6158

Become an exhibitor